Skip to content ↓

Contact Us

Our contact details are as follows;

Our School Bursar, Mrs Julie Pye, deals with queries from parents and other members of the public.

Our School SENCO, Mrs Cheryl Pemberton, deals with any queries regarding Special Educational Needs and Disabilities (SEND).

Our Headteacher is Mr John McHugh.

Our Chair of Governors is Mrs Ruth Miller.

Our postal address and contact details are;

St Wilfrid’s RC Primary School
St Wilfrid’s Terrace

Tel: 01772 782394


If a parent/carer requests a paper copy of the information on our school’s website, we will provide this free of charge.